A few years ago,….before I became the person I am right now, I became withdrawn and depressed. Nothing seemed to make me happy in my life. I had no idea what was happening to me. I was pursued by a breakthrough coach who didn’t even know me. I didn’t know this woman, and there I was crying for no reason telling her how unhappy I was. There was no judgement…only support, She helped me discover why I felt emotionally drained. Throughout my process, I became passionate about helping women like me. Ones who are the rock of the family. The one everyone comes to that gets sucked dry by always being there for everyone else. I want to be their rock…their support. To be there for the one no one asks “How are you doing?’ If this sounds like YOU, let’s talk, Queen. You deserve to be supported as much as you support others. Contact me to set up an appointment. Maven@lelahightower.com #businessbabes #queens #womensupportingwomen #womenwhohustle #boss #businesscoach #empowerwomen #developherbrand #happy #businesschicks #coachlife #spiritualgrowth #bossbabe #bosslady #goaldigger #femalebusinessowner #womeninbusiness #calledtobecreative #queen #blackownedbusiness #instalove #browngirlbloggers #entrepreneurship #smallbusinessowner #goddess #womeninbiz #supportblackbusiness


via Instagram http://bit.ly/2sBGFvn

Leave a comment